The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31303965 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Kshatriya, 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Hatfield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently studying MS Mechanical Engineering in the UK. Back in Pune, I have worked in major automobile industries, took a break to pursue Masters.

I have completed my studies till Bachelors while working and managing academic activities simultaneously. I am mostly looking for job outside India so location wise I am flexible right now.

This profile is created ahead of time to have an healthy interaction before taking things forward. I believe enough time should be given to understand each other before concluding.

Looking for a partner who is matured, caring and understanding. Little bit of sense of humour wouldn't be bad.

I am religious, non alcoholic, non smoker, can cook, sarcastic and I respect women who have career ambitions. I will prefer to have a life partner who wants to pursue her career. Being a sportsman I take effort to stay fit and lean, I have played cricket and volleyball at professional level in my previous... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Kshatriya, 96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Hatfield, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.