The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30985222 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya - Bhavasar,Bhavsar
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
People say I am calm, patient, enthusiastic and outgoing person. Also have a sence of humour.
Well most importantly, I am happy with whatever I have but good with planning and believes in achieving life goals. Whatever I do is good for myself and for my family as family is my first priority. Not selfish but self responsible.

Down to earth, friendly and helpful nature.

Hobbies : Cricket on weekends, Gym regularly, listening to songs occasionally, and planning.

Currently working as an Electrical And Automation Engineer in Sheffield, UK. Planning to get permanent residency in the UK.
Sometime get opportunities to travel for work and see different countries.

I would really like to get to know eachother.
My desired partner should be able to speak English, have good manners, should not be lazy, should have good sence of humour to enjoy our life the most. Working professional.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya - Bhavasar, Bhavsar
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.