The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30964442 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Maratha 96K
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Heyy!!

I am a very positive person, and have a cheerful outlook towards life.I have pursued engineering from WCE, Sangli. I have worked in Mumbai, India for couple of years in Project Planning and Project Management.Lately, I have finished my MS (CIS) from Missouri State. Presently I am working as a System Analyst and Scrum Master with a Fortune 500 company located in Dallas, Texas. I am a career-oriented person and intend to continue my career after marriage. However; I also feel majorly responsible towards family and their well-being.I am passionate about my work, but look forward to weekends when I can spend quality time with friends or family or watching movies or reading books.I am well groomed, qualified, rational, fun loving and god fearing girl. I love watching comedy movies and shows. I love music.I am very social and like meeting new people. I make friends easily. But get selective while getting close to them.I am looking for someone who is equally educated,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Maratha 96K
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.