The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30796476 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am a Chemical Engineer studied In ICT, Mumbai and working for a Licensing MNC in Delhi-NCR (Open to location shift either Mumbai or elsewhere after or prior marriage, if needed). Born and brought up in Nagpur and belongs to simple middle class family. Though slightly career oriented, I know the importance of a good work-life balance to spend time with family and loved ones.
Fitness freak, travel entusiast and a voracious reader. Easy going, caring and open-minded person. Will be supportive for girl's career decisions. Believes in mutual respect.
Bought my own Independent Flat recently.

Looking for a soulmate (and a friend) from a reputed family, imbibed with good family values and amiable in nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Nagpur, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.