The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30752517 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Richmond, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I pursued my MS in Information System from Stratford University and earned my MBA from the University of California. Currently, I am working as a Software Engineer with a private company. I aspire to have my own business in future.

An independent, well-organised and ambitious individual with a sense of responsibility can best describe me. A people's person, I like indulging in meaningful conversations with others. My parents have inculcated me with good moral values and have taught me to be respectful of others. Family is the most important part of my life and I leave no stone unturned while fulfilling my responsibilities towards them.

Health is an important aspect for me and I maintain myself fit by doing workouts, strength training, yoga and meditation. I love visiting temples participating in religious, cultural events and feel blessed to get an opportunity to participate in volunteering services.

In my leisure time love experimenting with new... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi... more
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.