The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30730518 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born and brought up in a close-knit liberal family. Ours is a family that appreciates education. I have done my masters in Clinical Nutrition from The M S University of Baroda and a Sports Nutrition Diploma from Oxford College, UK. I am an entrepreneur in the field of foods and nutrition, currently working on school health promotion. Earlier to business,I was a Lecturer at the Foods and Nutrition Dept. Of The M S University of Baroda and a Nutrition Consultant for Blog writing and Product Development at Superbites.in. I am also a free lance consultant to Ranji Trophy players of Baroda, Sports persons and patients referred by leading Endocrinologist, Gynaecologists and other Docs of Baroda city.I am an avid reader, like watching off beat movies, sketching, painting, travelling. During weekends I like playing board games with friends. I take fitness seriously and I am regular for my zumba and aerobics classes.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Vadodara, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Gandhinagar, Surat, Anand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.