The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30684488 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Protestant,CNI
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm born and brought up in South Mumbai in a Christian family. I have completed my Master's in Commerce and I'm currently working as a professor of finance in Mumbai. Prior to that I worked in a Big 4 firm in assurance and business advisory services. I'm also pursuing my CA, which I plan to complete this year, and US CFA. I'm planning to settle abroad in UK or USA in the near future. My hobbies include travel, food, fashion and fitness activities like running, cycling and weight lifting. I'm looking for a partner who is not just a nominal Christian but who actually believes in the biblical teachings and has a relation with Jesus Christ. She must be tall, slim and have a pleasing personality that will complement mine. Must be open to keeping a pet dog.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant, CNI
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.