The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30522823 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there I am here to find a suitable match for myself to share my sweet and beautiful life.... which includes my only mother and father and me😃. I reside in Alberta for about three years for now love canadian mountains, culture , sports and people to the most. I love Indian cuisine so i love to spend my few hours each day in kitchen cooking fresh food everyday. I am passionate about communicating with new people as i choosed to work into hospitality sector. Swimming, watching web series, Action movies, mysterious movies and my fav of all animated movies are my best pass times. I love my cute little world with few close friends who are my ultimate support 24*7 and wish to add one in here if i get connected. I am looking for someone residing with valid permanent residency in canada or usa with well cultured family background with modern and liberal thinking. If you like my interests and think you can match with mine then lets do get connected over here. Have a good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Kuwait

View Astro Details

Education & career
Bachelor
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Madhesiya... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.