The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30506341 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my MBA and BE in Computer Science; I am currently working in a reputed US based IT company (Allscripts), Pune.

I can be best described as a pragmatic, passionate and poised individual blessed with a charming personality. I have done quite well for myself in the career department and continue to challenge myself professionally to achieve further milestones. My moral compass is strong, arising from the core values of humility, diligence and honesty.

Travelling is a passion; I enjoy exploring the world and its vivid wonders. I am adventurous and passionate about living each day to the fullest. A family-oriented person, I also enjoy spending time with my loved ones. I believe in being fit and am a regular jogger; I also play lawn tennis and go swimming. Listening to music and watching movies are my other interests. My palate savours varied cuisines.

I belong to a well educated and reputed Maharashtrian family from Indore; we are a good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.