The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Kumavat
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A brief introduction about myself. I am a decent, well mannered, intelligent gentleman with liberal thoughts.

Love to cook and eat around different places.

Looking for someone trustable and like minded.

An entrepreneur currently living in Dubai. Have gained my technical education in the UK and India.

My dad is a retired Lecturer in Civil Engineering from a Vocational College. He runs a small contracting firm back home. My mom is a housewife and loves to overfeed us. Got an elder sister who runs a bakery and confectionary business while her husband working in KSA.

I would love to meet someone here who shares similar passion for food, music and deep conversations.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Kumavat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AED 360K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari... more
Country Living in United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.