The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30390247 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHM
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are blessed with only one single child which is our cute, bubbly and easy going nature girl named Name Visible on Login. After completing her Bachelors from Pune.She has worked for the International brand hotel back in India and then moved to Australia in 2014 to enhance her career and has managed to come to the position of Duty Manager in the Hospitality field.
Father- I have been living in Ratnagiri (Pune) since birth and I am a retired, her mother is housewife. And also partially involved in the political party. Being the only girl child we are looking for a suitable Groom who posses good values and who could not only take care of my daughter but most importantly keeps her happy.

If you like my daughter's profile and would like to communicate further please contact (Mother) Anjali Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BHM - Management
Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Madhesiya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra, New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above AUD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.