The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30388305 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I have completed my Post Graduation in Human Resources Management, and I'm currently living in Toronto, Canada. I enjoy travelling and exploring, reading, trekking, hiking, dancing, cooking and staying fit. I have always been an achiever, be it academics or professional life. My motto in life is to live and let live. I am a well cultured, smart & open-minded girl; I appreciate life to the fullest & I am a progressive thinker & respect each person's space & values. I am fun-loving, down to earth and a very much optimist & trustworthy person. I am looking forward to meeting the right one.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Brampton, Mississauga, Toronto
Annual Income Upto USD 250,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.