The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30382986 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Dharji
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My brother name is Name Visible on Login, He did his graduation & working for pvt ltd co.,.as Technical Head(VOIP voice over internet protocol) Nothing big expectation should bring lots of love towards our family..Little bit about me (his brother)Praveen Name Visible on Login. We are from bhavsar(marati) & my wife is from Mahar(marati) community..we r least bother about caste & against dowry system..hope this sentence makes clear what we are. practically nowadays its a very tough job adding member(bride) to the family and worst when u r not residing in Marathi state..open minded members r welcome for a call. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Dharji
Belongs to Gowthra Rushi gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad, Telangana. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhavsar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.