The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30216683 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput,Rajput Rana
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her BCA from Moolji Jetha College, Jalgaon and is pursuing her MCA from Sinhgad College, Pune.

An extrovert by nature, Diksha is a fun loving girl who enjoys other people's company and being around people. As a person, she is an affectionate and helpful girl, blessed with a charming personality. Diligent and well-organised, she works steadily towards identified goals. A decent cook, but she mainly relishes home food the most. During leisure, she enjoys watching movies and listening to music across genres.

Ours is a closely connected family. I own a business related to Plastic Raw Material & Transportation whereas my wife is a wonderful homemaker. Our younger son is pursuing his second year of BBA. Our extended family is large and gets together to celebrate festivals and other major events.

If you resonate with my daughters profile, do initiate a contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput, Rajput Rana
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.