The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Hillsborough, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile.I was born and brought up here in the US. I am fun loving and family oriented. Exercising and staying healthy is important to me. Even though I am a US born citizen, I speak fluent Marathi and proud of our family values. I passionately love Bollywood songs and dancing. I have learnt Bharatnatyam dance for 6 years. I love to visit India and spend time with our relatives in Pune. I believe in balance of work and life.
Me and my family are vegetarian and do not drink any alcoholic beverages.
I have a Masters in Data Science from Northwestern University and work as Manager Analytics for a global insurance company.My father has a Ph.D from the United States and has worked at a Senior executive leadership level in insurance industry and now owns a consulting practice. My mother has two masters (one from the US) and is working as a teacher here in New Jersey. I have a younger brother (also born and brought up here in the US).
I am at present... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hillsborough, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Master
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.