The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am easy going, open minded and wanting to get married by next year. As far as my education is concerned, I have obtained two Masters degree one in Management and another in Data Science. I work in an IT company dealing with Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning. In my leisure time, I like traveling, I also have my own Blockchain firm. Honesty, integrity, humility and laughter are most important to me. If you're interested in my profile please connect, it will be a pleasure to know you!..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia, India, Myanmar, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, Jervis Bay Territory... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.