The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29931286 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile.

I work at Tata Cummins, as a Deputy General Manager -(Vendor Product quality) at its Balewadi Pune office.

I have done BE (Production Engg) from Sinhagad College, affiliated to Pune University.

My family is from Mumbai, and we are now living at Pune for the last 40 years.

Mother is a homemaker.
Father retired from a reputed Automobile Company.
My younger brother has done MS in Engineering from NCSU-US & is doing a job in Austin Texas US.

My friends describe me as Caring, Honest, Intelligent, Ambitious and Hard Working.Frankly,
I am more work focused & not interested in using cosmetics & fashionable wears.My Hobbies include watching English Movies & serials, travelling & Sightseeing. I am a passionate viewer of Cricket.I am a car enthusiast and like driving to places myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.