The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29886452 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Deshasta brahmin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a sensitive,honest,cheerful person with a happy & contended life. I have done my BSc in Microbiology & MSc in Bioanalytical Science. My father is an engineering graduate from IIT Bombay & my Mom has done her post graduation in Commerce. My father runs his own business. He is into manufacturing & marketing of primary flow sensors. These are instruments used in chemical & process industries. My Mom also helps him in his business. After finishing my studies, I worked with an MNC as a medical coder for one & a half years. Thereafter, I worked as an Education / student counsellor with a reputed educational institute.
My parents always wanted that I must get exposure to the outside world. Currently I'm employed as a manager in a private organization . Its my dream to join my father in his business & eventually take it over. Before doing that I want to gain some more work experience & exposure.
I am the only child of my parents. Ours is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshasta brahmin
Belongs to Muni Bhargava gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 100,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.