The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29828704 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My roots being in Dahanu,I completed my schooling in Dahanu itself, moved to Mumbai for further studies. After completing my Bachelors of Engineering-Civil from University of Mumbai; I worked for a developers in Mumbai for three years and decided to pursue masters.

I completed my Master of Engineering major Management (University of Wollongong,Australia) and currently working in Sydney as Project Engineer.I am an Australian Permanent Resident and flexible to relocate.

I am a fun loving, easy going and big-time foodie person who loves to explore new places. I love to take on challenges in life - Dream Big and work towards it.

I am looking for a life partner who is professionally well qualified and willing to keep optimal balance between personal and professional life. Polite, jovial, cordial, practical and modesty are few qualities I would like my life partner to have.

I come from simple-down to earth-upper middle class family; my Dad-now... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.