The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Brahmin
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. My profile is being managed by me and my parents. I am an easy-going and empathetic individual who cherishes the relationships with family and friends. I believe in maintaining a harmonious balance between personal and professional life. I have a positive and friendly personality and tend to get along well with people from all walks of life. In my free time, I love traveling and exploring new places whenever possible. I am an animal lover and enjoy spending time with my pet cat. On weekends, I prefer to keep things low-key and indulge in activities that help me relax. However, I also enjoy outdoor events and activities. I am looking for a partner who is understanding, caring, and shares similar interests. A person who values family and relationships as much as I do and believes in building a strong bond based on love and mutual respect. Preferably looking for someone who is based in Canada or is open to relocating to Canada on a long... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Brahmin
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Master
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.