The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29609821 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my B.Com in Finance from KV Pendharkar College and presently working as a Finance Professional with Morningstar India Private Limited. Ambitious and career-driven, I have the zest to excel and rise high in my professional sphere. Independent in all the endeavours, I am determined, hardworking and keen on achieving my goals. I have earned employee of the month award in my organization, and everyone is proud of me.

Introvert in nature, but one the shell is broken; I am the most joyful person to be with. A caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasing personality is the best-suited description for me. I am an open book for the one who very well knows me. I always keep my things in an organized manner as it helps me work efficiently. Furthermore, I like listening to most forms of music and watching movies in my leisure. I enjoy exploring and trying out varied Indian cuisines. Travelling and discovering different places rejuvenates me.

About... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhovi, Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Dhangar... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Raigad, Ratnagiri
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.