The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Warwick, RI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
**looking for girls from out of India only preference USA/Canada **

Hello World !!!IThis profile is co-managed by parents & Name Visible on Login

About Name Visible on Login:

I am a 33-year-old guy from a Maharashtrian family. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am an IT professional currently working for a top global automobile firm. I own a town house in warwick RI. I want to start a modern family but also follow social ethics. I am an active person with versatile hobbies. I like traveling, sports (mostly cricket). When I stay at home, I like to play games with my family and friends, watch movies.

Partner preference:
Looking for a partner with whom I can share a happy life. Someone who is independent, smart, funny, adventurous.
Prefer someone staying outside India preferably in USA/CANADA/UK

About family:

Only child, parents currently residing in Pune, Maharashtra.
Father is retired from Air India & Mother is an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Warwick, RI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.