The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29520909 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Waltham, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

I've recently moved back to Massachusetts for work. I received my PharmD from Northeastern University and have been employed as a pharmacist for several years. It feels like with so much time spent at work, it's hard to meet people, so I'm trying online dating :).

I grew up in Massachusetts - both my parents are employed. My father is a professor, and my younger sister is doing her Residency. We're a pretty close-knit family.

The first thing people notice about me is that I'm quiet at first, but I definitely open up once I get to know people! My friends describe me as easy-going, generous, and kind. In my free time I love to cook (and bake!); I particularly enjoy trying out new recipes or techniques, and eating out and experiencing various cuisines. I love traveling as well. Although I haven't had many opportunities, I love sightseeing and learning the culture and history of where I'm visiting. I also enjoy swimming & dancing (Zumba's a new... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Waltham, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Reading, Cooking
  • MusicCountry Music, Jazz, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Jazz, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.