The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29518702 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Church of North India (CNI),Protestant
  • Swansea, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is smart,good looking, talented and an all rounder. She was working as a software consultant in Capgemini till jan2022.Currently she’s doing her masters in cyber security in the UK.  
She is strong minded and looking for a partner who can be with her in all the situations that life throws.she will keep the house together and never try to break it.We are looking for a person who is ready to share her responsibility and happiness. He should be caring, loving, understanding, God fearing and well educated. He should stand by our daughter in all difficult times. He should be someone who can efficiently balance professional and personal life. Our daughter is willing to settle Abroad if its Gods will.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Church of North India (CNI), Protestant
Lives in Swansea, Swansea, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.