The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29244101 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Maratha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About myself:
I'm a research student, pursuing PhD in Eng.Lit. at Pune Uni.
Before that i'hv completed MPhil, SET, MA(Eng), and BJC.
As well i am working as an Asst. Professor at Senior college on part time basis.
I am interested in social issues, progressive thoughts, various art forms, travelling, and treakking.
I'm passionate about literature, journalism, writing and translation.
I like to read/ books.
I hv interest in movies, sports, music, singing, dance etc. in general.

About Partner:

I'd like to connect with a guy who would like to:
- build a life with me
- have an honest communication at bad and good times
- work on developing mutual understanding, respect, love, care & support
- have primary interest in girls nature and intellect
- try to follow healthy lifestyle (exercise, diet and no smoking)
- secular mindset
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Maratha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Madha (Solapur). My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.