The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login.
I hold a double degree in Electrical Engineering and Bachelor of Commerce as well as have a post graduate diploma in Project Management.I work as a Manufacturing Manager in an elite Australian lighting company.I enjoy living a healthy and active lifestyle, often going away on trips for hiking, taking in the views and enjoying nature. As a fairly tech savvy and hands on person, I love working on house projects and gardening. Finance, investing and economics are topics of particular interests for me and often, I will spend my down time reading about those, as well as watching TV and movies. I am flexible, pragmatic, organised and caring but keep myself youthfull by enjoying the spontaneous aspects of life.

I am looking for someone that is driven, passionate, and can balance a career with family, but above all, an open minded and honest communicator.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to connecting with you
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki, Hindu:Brahmin - Sri Vaishnava... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Gujarati, English, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
State Living in Other, Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Canterbury, East Cape... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, Fiji Islands
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AUD 125,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.