The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29189854 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,Phool Mali
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile... I believe in honesty in relationship. For me Mutual understanding is important.I am passionate about my work. I am an independent mind and loves to enjoy every moment of life.For me marriage is"You were born together, and together you shall be forever more.You shall be together when the white wings of death scatter yourdays.Yes, you shall be together even in the silent memory of God.But let there be spaces in your togetherness.And let the winds of heaven dance between you.Love one another, but make not a bond of love.Let it rather be a moving sea between the shores of your souls."
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Phool Mali
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Goa, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.