The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29151547 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daugher Looking for someone who will be compatible with her. My daughter is a multiple degree holder. She has done her BMS from RA Podar College, Mumbai and LLB from Rizvi Law College. Post Graduate Diploma in Alternative Dispute Resolution by distance learning from National Law University , Hyderabad Adding a boost to her Career prospects, she has also completed her Diploma in Mythology from Mumbai University, Diploma in Tourism from Kesari Academy and Diploma in Cyber Law from Government Law college, Mumbai. Apart from studies, she is working as a junior Associate with a SolicitorShe aims to be a corporate lawyer.She is also serious about her work and the important people in her life. She is an avid reader, likes listening to music, and has been an Archery player. She also is a trekking enthusiast and a photographer She values her health and takes all the necessary steps to be in good nick. Ours is a middle class family with liberal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Marathi
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.