The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29086437 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA Computer Science
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath,Hindu
  • Other, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here are a few lines to help you know me better.
I have completed my BA Computer Science and I'm currently living in Saudi Arabia. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. Need a simple, caring and understanding life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Hindu
Lives in Saudi Arabia (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 01 is married and 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
BA Computer Science - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Dubai, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.