The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29017980 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I completed my Bachelors in Economics-Statistics from Ruia College, Mumbai and pursued PGDM in Marketing after that and also worked in Mumbai for 1 yr 11 months into Market Research and Analytics. My family resides in Alibag though so I have done schooling(till 10th standard) there till 2008 and after that moved to Mumbai for further education as Ruia was my dream college for undergrad.
From Sept 2017 I was in Scotland for an year and recently graduated from University of Glasgow with Masters in Statistics. Currently I am back in India and working with Marico into Consumer Technical Insight.
Even if my partner is outside India, I will prefer to earn my own visa instead of being dependent.
On a personal front, I am a trained Singer and also Bharatnatyam Visharad. I like to cook, travel, do trekking and camping, do crafts and to help and be supportive to people who work hard and yess love languages and have completed 6 levels in Spanish from Instituto Hispania, Mumbai.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Alibag,Maharashtra,India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.