The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28953114 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Mumbai [Vile - Parle] , I do share special bond with "Maximum" city. Currently working as Technical Program Manager in IT, at Microsoft Corporation, in Seattle.

Despite being in a technical profession , like to fashion myself as artist at heart. Whether it's good music [doesn't matter if it's Pink Floyd or Ghulam Ali] or some literary masterpiece[Marathi , Hindi /Urdu , English ] or simply watching a picturesque evening slowly melting down in water from shore, it all appeals to me.

I also love hiking and camping during the summer. I like to keep myself physically fit through sports (Racquetball , Volleyball etc) , Yoga or periodic visits to gym.

I believe in balancing professional ambitions and accomplishments with simple pleasures of life. I'm grateful for the opportunities and experiences I have had so far and the people I have met along the way. And believe in giving back to community and society, to help others to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Arawali. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Hiking, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • SportsTable-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.