The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28907813 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kolih
  • Sangli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am businessman, I believe in hardwork, I am running my own factory,I wasn't good at studies that's why I left my studies in last year of diploma Engineering and started working on my goal(To be businessman). I don't have any family business background even though I took risk and started my business. I want to tell you that I believes dream, I live for myself not for Society. And I want my partner should like me who believes in yourself. Thank you for making time and reading my profile, all the best for you, tc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kolih
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sangli, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Golf, Water Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Golf, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.