The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28681589 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,deshasta
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I am 5'8" in height and am slim build. I believe in healthy living.I have completed my graduation in arts from mumbai university and then my PGD(Project Management)
from MIT,Pune. Also completed Diploma in Advance 3D visualisation and another diploma in Interior Designing.
I am currently working in Aambuj Ent. ,Our family business of contracting and interior design(Construction & Renovations)started by my father in yr1988.
My hobbies include traveling and playing sports.I participate in social work activities whenever i get an opportunity. Despite my brahmin roots , i have pretty progressive mentality.However i am always attached to my culture and my roots in every step of my life. I also like to cook, and it is one of my hobbies.
I love spending my free time with my family and friends. All of them consider me as fun-loving and intellectual person.
Thank you,
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Deshasta
Belongs to vatsa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.