The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Protestant
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I hope you are doing great.
I have completed my Masters in Public Health from the UK in 2021 and returned to Pune in 2024. I am currently working in Pune. My bachelor's degree is in Homoeopathic Medicine (BHMS).
One thing that makes me happy among many others is to travel and explore. I love the LORD and serve Him in all ways possible.
I am looking for a God- fearing man, who loves to serve, with a biblical understanding of everything, mature and loving.
If you wish to take things forward, please feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a high, nuclear family. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Methodist... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.