The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28629583 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • New City, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im Name Visible on Login. Im looking for a long-term partner / husband. Must be born and raised in the US. Or at least raised here from an early age. I live and work in New York. I am Marathi. I’ve never been married so this is my one and only shot!

I believe that birds of a feather flock together so having a similar background or upbringing will make things easier in a relationship. My parents raised me with amazing values and they’re the best people in the world and I aspire to be like them.
I would say that I’m a good balance of Indian and American, but more Americanized in the way that I culturally relate to the world.

After work, I am normally meeting with friends, lifting weights/working out, watching / performing a stand-up comedy or traveling. 

I want a husband and a partner and a marriage like my parents. I’m looking for the one. 8 billion people in the world and all you need is one so let’s do this
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in New City, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.