The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28489453 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Maharashtrian,Brahmin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m Name Visible on Login
my home is in Gwalior [m.p.] in my family my mother is no more with us &father is retired from govt. job and (married )elder brother is doing job . If any one have any queries feel free to contact me best of luck
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Maharashtrian, Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Bhopal, Gwalior, Indore, Ujjain, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.