The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28173465 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Profile is jointly managed by Parents and Daughter.

She has completed her B.Tech from IIT Roorkee and recently completed MBA from IIM Kozhikode (2020). Currently working as an Associate Consultant at Optum (UnitedHealth Group) (Work From Home). She is a simple, affable, caring and positive attitude person. Smart, Intelligent yet a humble, modest and cheerful girl. She is an ambitious girl who accomplishes her task with perfection. Born & brought up in a liberal environment, her beliefs are both modern and traditional, and expects the same from her soulmate. She is a creative person who has completed professional training in Bharatnatyam, and is inclined towards art. We are looking for a perfect match for our daughter who is understanding and supportive. He should be well educated and financially secured.

PS : Words from daughter - He should be kind towards my parents and treat both the families equally. Looking for someone who is loyal, honest, outgoing and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBilliard Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi, Punjabi
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.