The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is Name Visible on Login....caring, charming, passionate, compassionate, talkative, joyful, emotional and sensetive.......
If we talk about my education so i hold master degree in biochemistry and bachelor degree in biotechnology and BEd in education.
I have started working immediately as i completed my masters in one of the growing IB school that is SRV INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL , TN as a teacher. After that I have worked in Wockhardt global school for 4 years. Now I am working with Adani international school, Shantigram, Ahmedabad. So this is all about me.
On i am really looking forward to the genuine, caring and selfmade person to get marry. Do let me know if you are interested.

Good luck
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Hindu, Buddhist
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Maharashtra
City Living in Hyderabad, Karimnagar, Nizamabad, Warangal, Pune
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.