The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27957891 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kasar,Twashta kasar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my self Name Visible on Login. I completed my master in M. A Psychology Counselling.


I am simple living girl who is open minded, little emotional, caring, straight forward & talkative person.

In my life i give importance to relationship, respects other thoughts, emotions more than money. I am family oriented person. I like to make new recipe's all ways its my hobby too.


My life partner will be little emotional & practical also ,caring & who understanding & family oriented person.

He will be mainly good human being, non drinker, non smoker too.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kasar, Twashta kasar
Belongs to Gargya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Kasar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.