The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27942669 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I hope you are doing well. I resides in London, working as a senior management consultant for Infosys Consulting. I am an MBA graduate from Cranfield school of management, UK. Prior to that, I worked for BPCL as an Assistant Manager in corporate marketing. I did complete my BTech from COEP back in 2014. I am a career-oriented person, usually spare my time to enjoy cooking, writing, and traveling. I am an empathetic individual who believes in respecting the moral values of family and well-being. Many of my friends describe me as an influential person who gets along with anyone.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Konkan, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsAthletics, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Konkan, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.