The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting our son's profile.

Our son is a very caring, kind-hearted, and responsible person. He is a self-made man who has always exhibited a lot of dedication and hard work in any venture he has set his mind on. He always brings happiness and love to his close ones and always goes beyond his calling to make others' lives better. We want to welcome our future daughter-in-law, to join our loving family, and walk this next phase of this journey with our son, filled with new adventures and experiences.

In his own words :

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. I guess this description is going to be the most important thing I will ever have to write in my life. I can always get a new degree, hobby, or job, but finding my partner, I really want to get it right the first time :)

I'd describe myself as someone who is kind, open-minded, caring, easy-going, positive, and living your life to the fullest kind of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.