The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27911429 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am 5'5" tall with slim built. I am very positive person and have cheerful outlook towards life. I love humor, it helps me to deal the toughest situation with ease.I am communicative, supportive and love to be socialize with friends and other people.My job as a Technology Lead has taught me a lot from being patient to keep the cool in the worst and complicated situation. I am looking for someone who is equally educated, compatible and appreciate living with the progressive independent woman. I am passionate about my work, but always look forward to weekends when I can spend some quality time with my family and friends which is the most relaxing time for me.

I am looking for a person who is caring, supportive, down to earth, open minded, lives and enjoys every moment of life. He should have good sense of humor, should be honest, progressive thinking, have family values. One who is living with parents would be more preferable. I am looking for best...true...loving... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Wani, Yavatmal. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.