The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27907920 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,Chaturtha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an Ayurved Physician.Currently I am working as a consultant and Assi.Prof. at DPU, Pimpri, Pune.I have been pursuing Ph.D. too.

Though I am passionate about my career, I like to balance family life and professional life .
I am looking for such a family who will support me, understand me, help me to grow in all aspects.

I like to explore new things, places, listen to songs, poetry, health awareness programming and I am learning classical dance too.

Ayurved is an ancient proven science. It not only treats patients but helps us to stay away from diseases.It helped me to know how Indian culture is important for maintning healthy body, mind and soul. It helps me to understand people, their nature and even their habits.

I have treated few Europeans and Brazilians and taught Ayurved to few Europeans. I would love to propagate Ayurved across the world and thus make world fit.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Chaturtha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Jaysingpur Kolhapur. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Kolhapur, Satara, Sangli, Ratnagiri, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.