The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27869671 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,Bisapanthi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work in a SBI, currently in Mumbai. I have pursued my graduation in engineering. I am basically from Jaysingpur, from an upper middle class, nuclear family. I value fitness and I play sports whenever possible. I'm Fond of movies and like to listen to various types of music. I like to travel occasionally.
I am looking for a pretty, fit, Wise, kind, vivacious girl who is liberal, humble, respects others, open minded and interested in having her own career.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Bisapanthi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jaysingpur. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Education & Training... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Lecturer... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.