The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a jovial and career-oriented individual, working as a senior Cybersecurity professional

I'm a Computer Engineer from University of Mumbai, have completed my MBA in Finance from NMIMS, Mumbai and have lived in New York for over a year while pursuing my Master's in Cybersecurity from Columbia University. Since the past two years, I'm living in Toronto, Canada as a Permanent Resident.

I'm an avid reader with a vast repertoire, preferring the fiction genre. I love travelling, exploring places, connecting with diverse people and sampling various cuisines. On holidays, I prefer going for long drives or reading a novel.

In my future husband, I seek a fun-loving friend, trusted adviser and compassionate human being with whom I can share the ups and downs of life. I'd like to be supportive of each others decisions and career aspirations

If you believe our preferences are a match, I'd like to get further acquainted with you. Thanks for visiting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Winter Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.