The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27577064 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Deshastha Rugvedi
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Thank you for visiting my profile..:)
At present, I am working as a Data Scientist in Machine Learning at one of the world's topmost software corporations. To describe myself in a nutshell, I am a thorough gentleman, touted as a 'chocolate boy' often :P and a "jack of none, master of some" kinda person!

When it comes to academics, I'm currently pursuing a part-time PhD in Artificial Intelligence from the University of Cambridge, England. I have completed my M.S. in Computer Science from the University of Oxford, both of which are the topmost elite universities in the world. Previously, I have also interned in the AI and analytics teams at Facebook London and IBM Research, respectively.Till date, I have 14 international research papers and 2 government patents in various domains of Artificial Intelligence, to my credit.

Although I have consistently aced my academics, I'm far from being a bookworm. I'm a trained pianist from Trinity College of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshastha Rugvedi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, India, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.