The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27144501 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha - Gomantak,naik maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i did my bachelors in microbiology from St. Xavier's college, decided to change my field of study after that ventured into the financial sector did a PG diploma in finance and financial planning, completed my Certified Financial Planner (CFP) Program from Financial Planning Standards Board India and also another program called Chartered Wealth Manager from American Academy of Financial Management India.
I worked for a year in the financial services sector as a Certified Financial Planner after which i along with my friend and fellow CFP started a Financial Planning and Wealth Management firm in partnership.
My family comprises of me and my parents- father retired from the private sector in 2016 and mother is a central govt employee.
I am liberal in my thought and believe in individual freedom and freedom of thought and expression. i am a nature lover, love animals, and like to read and travel.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak, Naik maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Pets
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Pets
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.