The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27030282 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Yajurvedi Deshastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

My daughter is beautiful, simple, affable, sincere, hardworking and family-oriented. Her friends noticed her as cheerful, interactive, intelligent and confident person. Her personality is as such stands out in a crowd and likes gelling in with all when the need arises. My daughter has done her M.Sc (Research) from UICT and PGD in Patents Law from Nalsar University.She has completed Executive Program in Business Management from IIM Lucknow and PMP certification from PMI, USA. She is currently working in the capacity of a Corporate Project Manager with a reputed Pharma company. She believes in God and good karma.

Her main hobbies include reading books and painting. She also likes travelling and listening to music. She likes all kinds of vegetarian cuisines.

About Her Partner

We are looking for someone who would be handsome, tall, caring, understanding, qualified and matured person. He should be educated and come from a respected family.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Yajurvedi Deshastha
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.