The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA Computer Science
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I'm originally from Pune Maharashtra, and have been permanently residing in the UK for the past 16 years.
I presently work in London as an electrical contractor & consultant for an electrical firm and we overlook mainly commercial projects and have been involved with major companies such Apple in the past, as well as BT and now currently working with Mclaren construction LTD working on another massive Salvation army project. My future plans include furthering my qualifications to gain a higher job role.
As much as i have my life here in the UK I'm still connected and close to my family in Thane which is why I try to travel to India once a year. My immediate family includes my mother and one younger brother (father is no longer with the family).
My hobbies include travelling to different places (so far been to China, Mexico and Netherlands and have Thailand planned for this year) and learning languages (naively speak Marathi and Hindi but you will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in London, UK. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BA Computer Science - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 75,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.