The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26966158 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Born Again
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise The LORD! Thanks for visiting my profile. Here are few things you need to know about me. In terms of education, I have completed my Masters in Computer Application from a renowned institution. Currently working as an Application Development Senior Analyst. All that I have achieved so far is only made possible by the Grace of GOD. I have been anointed to be an intercessor through the LORDs anointed i.e my pastor & prophet Alvin Ramteke. I am also a potter and I feel so blessed to have this art of making pottery which I have learnt from the greatest POTTER ever and still improving in it.

Seeking for a person to be his helpmeet to accomplish the purpose of GOD, to glorify HIS name in and through our marriage and who will support me to serve the LORD.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Born Again
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Pune. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Louisiana, Virginia, California, Texas, Maine, Nevada, Missouri... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.